Página de inicio Custom Page Custom Page Custom Page Custom Page Custom Page

NCREAA ROSTER revsd 2/3/2016(td)
Asheville Chapter
LAST NAME FIRST NAME EMAIL CITY STATE
Allen Sheila S. appraisalsrvcs@bellsouth.net Clyde NC
Amirto Paul A. Paul.Amirto@AssociatedAppraisalGroup.com Flat Rock NC
Blake Phil blakeappraisals@gmail.com Asheville NC
Cabe M Wayne cabeappraisals@charter.net Asheville NC
Carr Sunny B. SunnyKent@charter.net Asheville NC
Chapin John Harmon John@McRobertsMiller.com Weaverville NC
Cook Patricia L. PattiJack@bellsouth.net Etowah NC
Cook David Joseph (David) David@CookAppraisalinc.com Saluda NC
Cornett Creighton creighton@avlrealestate.com Asheville NC
Croll Philip M. PMCroll@gmail.com Weaverville NC
Cunningham Maureen Maureen@marketappraisals.org Asheville NC
Dame Jr. Byron C. (Ron) Ron@BlueRidgeValuation.com Asheville NC
Dennison Thomas S. TSDennison@hotmail.com Flat Rock NC
Driskell Alan L. adriskell@blueridgevaluation.com Asheville NC
Frank Shannon AppraisalSpecialist@earthlink.net Marion NC
Gallagher Michael D. (Mike) Mike@AcceleratedAppraisalinc.com Hendersonville NC
Gibby Sandra L. presapp@msn.com Sylva NC
Gilbert Eddie H. EddieGilbert@EHG3.us Tryon NC
Gourlay Laura A. LGourlay@PalmerCompanyInc.com Asheville NC
Hagan Judi JJHagan@bellsouth.net Arden NC
Hansen Laurie J. LaurieHansen@bellsouth.net Hendersonville NC
Howell Charles D. skyprops@bellsouth.net Asheville NC
Hyde Suzanne O. SHyde@dnet.net Sylva NC
Johnson Charles (Chuck) chuck@Johnsonrealestate.org Hendersonville NC
Jungels Jay S. skylineappraisal1@gmail.com Weaverville NC
Kirbo Lisa Kirboapps@gmail.com Arden NC
Kirkpatrick Beverly J. BevJKirk1@gmail.com Enka NC
Lytle Clinton H. LytleRealEstate@bellsouth.net Morganton NC
Macaluso Tana tana.goodman@hometrustbanking.com Asheville NC
Magdeburg Tracey A. Tracey@AplusAppraising.com Maggie Valley NC
Mansfield William D. WDMansfield@bellsouth.net Asheville NC
Marlow Jay S. marlowrealestate@gmail.com Asheville NC
McGrew Michael MacMik1950@gmail.com Waynesville NC
Miller Brian Paul Brian@McRobertsMiller.com Candler NC
Morris Mark L. admin@wncmark.com Asheville NC
Murray Darby L MurrayAppraisals@yahoo.com Asheville NC
Norman-McRoberts Sherri Sherri@McRobertsMiller.com Candler NC
Placak Frederick (Rick) Rick@VilageAppraisals.com Columbus NC
Placak Phillip Phillip@VillageAppraisals.com Columbus NC
Ray Holly Marie hollyray@frontier.com Asheville NC
Read Donald I. (Don) DonReadConsulting@gmail.com Asheville NC
Rice Richard K. RichRice69@gmail.com Biltmore Lake NC
Shultz Jeffrey S. Jeff@shultzappraisalcompany.com Asheville NC
Simes Erik R. SimesRealty@gmail.com Asheville NC
Swanger Stephanie stephanie@avlrealestate.com Asheville NC
Temofonte Thomas A. AccurateAppraisal@charter.net Alexander NC
Thaxton Jr. James E. (Jim) JThaxtonAppraisals@att.net Flat Rock NC
Tuers Teresa A. Tuerst@frontier.com Asheville NC
Waycaster Janice Whitson JWappraisalservices@gmail.com Marion NC
Winn Christine D. christine@winnappraisalgroup.com Hickory NC
Crystal Coast Chapter
LAST NAME FIRST NAME EMAIL CITY STATE
Allen David (Bo) boallen@suddenlink.net New Bern NC
Belcher Vena vbelcher@ec.rr.com Newport NC
Bell Kathryn T Katy@RIappraisals.net Manteo NC
Butt Ryan ryan@rgbas.com Morehead City NC
Cooke Daniel L. (Dan) ApprDanCooke@aol.com New Bern NC
Daughety Tammie tammie@ncactr.com Grifton NC
Fritz Eric E. fritz12@suddenlink.net New Bern NC
Hall Anna Knowles AnnaHallAppraisals@gmail.com Swansboro NC
Harrell Stanley Stanley@chalkandgibbs.com Morehead City NC
Knowles Patricia "Ann" PatriciaKnowlesAppraisals@gmail.com Maysville NC
Lee Robert E. RLee@LeeAppraisalService.com Gatesville NC
Lusk Cliff W. LuskAppraisalCompany@gmail.com Jacksonville NC
Morrisette AnneH. Morrisette@live.com Kill Devil Hills NC
Outlaw Herbert P Outlaw (Pat) pat@fafappraisal.com Kinston NC
Parker Jennifer C. JTeam2@charter.net Sneads Ferry NC
Potter Dorris G. dgillespie@ec.rr.com Morehead City NC
Potter Tom potcoone@ec.rr.com Morehead City NC
Radmore Kathy J KRadmore@yahoo.com Coinjock NC
Reese Benjamin Tonya@smith-Reese.com Oriental NC
Self Jason R. OBX123@yahoo.com Kill Devil Hills NC
Shouse Susan L. SJL.SHOUSE@gmail.com Morehead City NC
Upchurch Robert (Bob) bobupchurch@ec.rr.com Morehead City NC
Wagoner Michael L. Mike@waghomeworks.com Sneads Ferry NC
Waller J David David@gullislerealty.com Atlantic Beach NC
Warren Michael MWarrenrma@ec.rr.com Atlantic Beach NC
Yaskiewicz J Barry AtlanticA@ec.rr.com Newport NC
Charlotte Chapter
LAST NAME FIRST NAME EMAIL CITY STATE
Abuzayed Andrea B ABuzayed@aol.com Charlotte NC
Alderman Anthony admin@nxnwconsulting.com Hickory NC
Best C. Suzette cbest2@carolina.rr.com Huntersville NC
Blevins Tim AppMail@gmail.com Lansing NC
Burgess Ashley Ashley.appraisingcarolina@gmail.com Marshville NC
Burr Richard richardburr01@gmail.com Albemarle NC
Charnock Cynthia L. (Cindy) ValuationGroup.NC@gmail.com Mooresville NC
Costner David M. DCostner1@carolina.rr.com Cramerton NC
Dahl Eric E eric.@chr.forsytheappraisals.com Charlotte NC
Drenner Matthew (Matt) AllianceAAG@gmail.com Cornelius NC
Ellis Donald W EllisAppraisalGroup@earthlink.net Concord NC
Ewan Frazia fewan@carolina.rr.com Monroe NC
Fitzsimmons George GFitz@EXCELAPPRAISALnc.com Charlotte NC
Gallo Peter peterg@homesightllc.com Charlotte NC
Gladys Christopher A. (Chris) Cgladys@windstream.net Charlotte NC
Gosser Margie MGosser@GosserAppraisals.com Charlotte NC
Granger William G. (Will) wg@carolina.rr.com Charlotte NC
Griffin A. Noeleen GriffinAppraisal@gmail.com Charlotte NC
Grossbeck Penny penny@mcagi.com Cornelius NC
Hagler Wayne Mwhagler@aol.com Cornelius NC
Hamlin Catherine chamlin@carolina.rr.com Gastonia NC
Helms Glenda LNAG@bellsouth.net Cornelius NC
Hilliard Benny W. Jr. (Ben) BenHilliard@roadrunner.com Huntersville NC
Hitchner Jr Barry Grant GHitchnerAppraiser@gmail.com Mooresville NC
Hopper Nathan G. TheHopperCompany@carolina.rr.com Monroe NC
Horne John A. John@JohnAHorne.com Huntersville NC
Kroll Regina H. RKroll@CarolinaAppraisalTeam.com Charlotte NC
Lackey Jerry P. JLackey@LackeyHoldingsNC.com Denver NC
Lazarowicz Beth Ann BethLaz@windstream.net Concord NC
Lee Gregory H. greghlee@yahoo.com Matthews NC
Lutz Margaret LandmarkAppraisal@charter.net Denver NC
McGee J. Brooke BrookeMCG@gmail.com Mooresville NC
Mellnik Robert O. (Bob) mres@bellsouth.net Forest City NC
Miller R Bruce RBMAPPRAISEIT@AOL.COM Huntersville NC
Pearsall David S. BubbaPearsall@gmail.com Charlotte NC
Pierce Robert J III RobPierce@charter.net Hickory NC
Revels Brandon F. RevelsAppraisals@gmail.com Stanley NC
Rhyder Larry G. rubyspider@msn.com Granite Falls NC
Saine Beth H. saine.beth@gmail.com Lincolnton NC
Setz Cindy Garris shiner2@carolina.rr.com Charlotte NC
Sisty John R. JSisty@yahoo.com Charlotte NC
Spain Richard J richard.spain@chr.forsytheappraisals.com Charlotte NC
Stafford Katherine (Kathy) kstafford@usa.net Concord NC
Stepp Richard (Mark) Mark@CarolinaAppraisalNC.com Shelby NC
Stoll Craig eastwood@carolina.rr.com Matthews NC
Tanner, Jr. Edgar W. BTanner@carolina.rr.com Shelby NC
Taylor Joan Tappraisal@windstream.net Wadesboro NC
Vestal John S. jvestal@carolina.rr.com Charlotte NC
Willis Lauren Renee Lauren@LRappraisals.net Matthews NC
Willis Donna S. WillisAppraisals@gmail.com Lincolnton NC
Zmaczynski Nils T. nils.zmaczynski@gmail.com Mooresville NC
Cape Fear Chapter
LAST NAME FIRST NAME EMAIL CITY STATE
Adams Matthew K. MKA@keithvaluations.com Fayetteville NC
Barnes Richard rbarnesjr@nc.rr.com Lumberton NC
Bullard James Carlyle (Jim) JCB@keithvaluation.com Fayetteville NC
Bullard John W JBullard22@gmail.com Pinehurst NC
Carpenter Randy R_Carpenter@earthlink.net Hope Mills NC
Cashion Jeffrey L jcashion@cashionassociates.com Sanford NC
Collier Michael W. michaelcollier@mindspring.com Fayetteville NC
Dahnke Lynn LDLD12@earthlink.net Sanford NC
Dahnke Wayne T. LDLD12@earthlink.net Sanford NC
Davis Oscar oscar@davisappraisals.org Fayetteville NC
Gallagher Nancy ngallagher@nc.rr.com St Pauls NC
Hamlet Swayn swayng@nc.rr.com Fayetteville NC
Hempill Barry L BLHempill@gmail.com Pinehurst NC
Johnson Raymond E. RayJohnson1@nc.rr.com Fayetteville NC
Jones Wayland Diehl (Diehl) WDiehlJones@nc.rr.com Fayetteville NC
Keith Thomas J. (Tom) TJK@keithvaluation.com Fayetteville NC
Keith Alexander T. (Alex) ATK@keithvaluation.com Fayetteville NC
Kellum Jason jskellum@earthlink.net Fayetteville NC
Kennedy Eric eric@theappraisalconnection.com Mt Olive NC
Leader Frank frankl.solidoak@nc.rr.com Fayetteville NC
McLeod Jr. Donald (Mac) mmcleod11@nc.rr.com Hope Mills NC
Mitchell Paula L. appraisal.lady@usa.com Fayetteville NC
Pitt Richard C. III RCP@keithvaluation.com Fayetteville NC
Purvis Hoyle V. PurvisAppraisals@gmail.com Laurinburg NC
Schall John jrs@keithvaluation.com Fayetteville NC
Simpson III Thurman Telfair simpsonholland@yahoo.com Clinton NC
Smith Graham D. Grahamsmith@nc.rr.com Lumberton NC
Stephens Douglas (Doug) info@arsenalappraisal.com Fayetteville NC
Strickland Mark E. mstrickland11@nc.rr.com Hope Mills NC
Strickland Billy BillStrickland99@msn.com Saint Pauls NC
Thomas David (Hamp) Pinehurstappraiser@gmail.com Whispering Pines NC
Wills Brandon T btw@keithvaluation.com Fayetteville NC
Triad Chapter
LAST NAME FIRST NAME EMAIL CITY STATE
Burgess George M (Mike) Mike@ParkerBurgessRealty.com West Jefferson NC
Colwell Carol colwell@triad.rr.com Greensboro NC
Davidson Brian S. Brian@davidsonpropertyservices.com Winston-Salem NC
Dumas Doris sas3@triad.rr.com Kernersville NC
Galvin Deborah J. 1Galvin@bellsouth.net Greensboro NC
Garrison Charles crgappraisal@bellsouth.net Reidsville NC
Hammer Lynne O. LHAppraisals@triad.rr.com McLeansville NC
Herrin Ronald W RHerrin@Triad.rr.com Clemmons NC
Huff Barry BDH@triad.rr.com Kernersville NC
Hymes Jesse JeHymes39@gmail.com Winston-Salem NC
Jarret James jjarrett@triad.rr.com Winston-Salem NC
Key Philip E. PhilKey3@aol.com High Point NC
Patterson Glenn E. Glenn@PattersonAppraisal.net Burlington NC
Pearson Eric A. EPearson62@rocketmail.com High Point NC
Pitts Ralph S. Jr. Ralph0005@yadtel.net Advance NC
Qayumi Khaliq Kqayumi@gmail.com Elon NC
Qualls Timothy C CPAS.NC@Live.com Pleasant Garden NC
Ritchy Lynn B. lrapp@bellsouth.net Greensboro NC
Roberts Walter V Jr (Vance) vance-roberts@triad.rr.com Asheboro NC
Schaffer Donald C. (Don) DCS.value@gmail.com Clemmons NC
Sink Charles S. III Charles@CharlesSinkAppraisal.com North Wilkesboro NC
Smith Linda D. lindas.appraiser@yahoo.com Mebane NC
Southern David SouthernAppraisal@Triad.rr.com Kernersville NC
Taylor Timothy J. timjacktaylor@gmail.com High Point NC
Taylor Leonard W. LTaylor9@yadtel.net Advance NC
Vielkanowitz Claudia cwviel@triad.rr.com Greensboro NC
West Jillian J. WestAppraisalCo@RTMC.net Asheboro NC
Williams Ted M. WilliamsAppraisals@outlook.com Olin NC
Triangle Chapter
LAST NAME FIRST NAME EMAIL CITY STATE
Adams Denise denise@ericpost.com Raleigh NC
Allison Jacqueline D. (Jackie) AllisonAppraisals@earthlink.net Raleigh NC
Amarino Tonya L. TAmarino@SinnenGreen.com Cary NC
Anfindsen Stacey stacey@staceypeter.com Apex NC
Barham Richard E. barham_r@bellsouth.net Garner NC
Bevan David R. David@davidbevan.com Raleigh NC
Birch Robert M. rmbirch@birchappraisal.com Raleigh NC
Cahill Brian P Brian.Cahill723@gmail.com Garner NC
Cascone Marian CasconeAppraisals@gmail.com Raleigh NC
Cheng Yueh-li (Jenifer) yuehlic@yahoo.com Apex NC
Coats Bradley J. (Brad) BCoas@CoatsValuationGroup Clayton NC
Coleman Marvin E agrace@amazinggraceappraisals.com Jackson NC
Copeland John O. JCOPELAND911@MSN.COM Durham NC
Cozzarelli David dcozz808@att.net Apex NC
Cumbee Archie D. ACumbee@CumbeeAppraisals.com Holly Springs NC
Currin II John B. CurrinAppraisals@gmail.com Oxford NC
Denney Susan E sue@benchmark-appraisal.net Raleigh NC
Doster-Erpelding Deborah deborah@erpelding.com Sanford NC
Easley Deborah L. EasleyDeb@AOL.com Raleigh NC
Farr Edwin efarr@globalappraisal.co Durham NC
Farrell Julie JulieFarrell.nc@gmail.com Raleigh NC
Faulkner Janet (Jan) resapprazor@gmail.com Morrisville NC
Faulkner Lewis lewspearce@gmail.com Morrisville NC
Ford Jeanette FordAppraisal@gmail.com Benson NC
Foster Stephanie A. FosterAppraiser@gmail.com Raleigh NC
Gunther Valerie valgunther@att.net Wendell NC
Harmon Matthew D. (Matt) matt@mattharmoninc.com Raleigh NC
Hensley Paul paul.hensley@frontier.com Durham NC
Herman Kevin H. KHerman16@gmail.com Wake Forest NC
Horan Lynn lhoran@nc.rr.com Raleigh NC
Igleheart Michael Michael_Igleheart@yahoo.com Raliegh NC
Johnson N. Clark Clark@TruValueAppraisals.com Pine Level NC
Jones Randy RanQ@yahoo.com Durham NC
Jones III Waverly V. (Van) Van@wvjonesassoc.com Pine Level NC
Julian Shannon Shannon@JulianAppraisals.com Carrboro NC
Kennedy Denise A. DAKennedy1@embarqmail.com Smithfield NC
Krussow Leslie C. LKrussow@nc.rr.com Youngsville NC
Kunkel Jean M jkunkel@PineGroveAppraisal.com Youngsville NC
Lewis David A DLewis@nc.rr.com Raleigh NC
McElroy Stephen NCMack@bellsouth.net Cary NC
Mikusa Robert Rmikusa@hotmail.com Raleigh NC
Morris Quinton qmorris@tpfnc.com Durham NC
Moye Mark mark@moyeassociates.com Raleigh NC
Mulder Robert (Bob) bigbear51@mindspring.com Raleigh NC
Ollison Michael D. PropertyValuationServices@nc.rr.com Clayton NC
Partridge Eileen PPartridge@bbandt.com Wilson NC
Pope E. Hugh HPope1@NC.RR.COM Durham NC
Poston Robin RPoston@nc.rr.com Youngsville NC
Register Tanya S. Tanya.AppraisingCarolina@gmail.com Raleigh NC
Rivera Amanda amanda@lakesides.us Zebulon NC
Rutledge Barbara barbarainraleigh@gmail.com Raleigh NC
Scotton Viviree P. VScotton@nc.rr.com Chapel Hill NC
Shipp George Larry LarryShipp@nc.rr.com Cary NC
Simpson Tracy tcs1968@hotmail.com Durham NC
Sutton R.L. Franklin Frankie1202@bellsouth.net Goldsboro NC
Talton Dawn appraisethis@nc.rr.com Raleigh NC
Tharrington Tony E. Scooter26@nc.rr.com Raleigh NC
Thomas Elizabeth P. MarketAppraisals@hotmail.com Clayton NC
Thomas Jr. Jaye T. JThomasAppraiser@gmail.com Wake Forest NC
Walter Meredith M. Meredithmwalter@gmail.com Apex NC
Wells Ervin Jr. ErvinWells@gmail.com Knightdale NC
Wicker Floyd FloydDonfloyd@aol.com Fuquay Varina NC
Woodard James (Jim) Jim@WoodardAppraisals.com Clayton NC
Young Annmarie annmarie@danally.com Raleigh NC
Zeitler Scott szeitler@nc.rr.com Raleigh NC
Zink Ted tzink@nc.rr.com Clayton NC
Wilmington
LAST NAME FIRST NAME EMAIL CITY STATE
Bruneau Joseph P. LTJOtang@hotmail.com Wilmington NC
Cavenaugh Janice cavenaughappraisals@gmail.com Wilmington NC
Cavenaugh Thomas cavenaughappraisals@gmail.com Wilmington NC
Chestnutt James E. JChestnut@ec.rr.com Willard NC
Haley Eileen C. AberdeenConsulting@gmail.com Wilmington NC
Murray Richard E. RMurray@EmpireRealtyNC.com Wilmington NC
Presswood John David portreal@yahoo.com Wilmington NC
Smith Judith M. judemc@bellsouth.net Wilmington NC
Out of State *NC Licensed Appraisers Located Out of State
LAST NAME FIRST NAME EMAIL CITY STATE
Bell Jerome A. JeromeA.Bell@verizon.net Upper Marlboro MD
DeAcetis Janet F. Jan10s@aol.com Huntington NY
Devers Sarah B. team@cockinosappraisal.com Nichols SC
Good Brent T. Brent@Piedmont-Appraisers.com York SC
Lester, Jr Herman Andrew (Andrew) AndrewLesterAppraisalServices@hotmail.com Keeling VA
Loyd Michael Appraisal.Services@embarqmail.com Unicoi TN
Pigman Charlene O. pigmaninc@gmail.com Rock Hill SC
Pigman Douglas M. pigmaninc@gmail.com Rock Hill SC