Página de inicio Custom Page Custom Page Custom Page Custom Page Custom Page

Chapters

Asheville

Name

Email

Phone

President

Thomas Temofonte

AccurateAppraisal@charter.net

828-777-3826

Vice-President

Tracey Magdeburg

Tracey@AplusAppraising.com

828-926-5303

Crystal Coast

President

Tammie Daughety

tammie@ncactr.com

252-268-2355

Vice-President

Barry Yaskiewicz

AtlanticA@ec.rr.com

252-504-4760

CFRAG

President

Brandon Wills

btw@keithvaluation.com

910-850-3954

Vice-President

 

 

Charlotte

President

 

Chris Gladys

 

Cgladys@windstream.net

 

704-604-3708

 

Vice-President

George Fitzsimmons

GFitz@EXCELAPPRAISALnc.com


704-749-2185

Triad

President

Brian Davidson

Brian@davidsonpropertyservices.com

336-765-5502

Vice-President

Barry Huff

BDH@triad.rr.com

336-771-1030

Triangle

President

Stacey Alfindsen

stacey@staceypeter.com

919-460-7993

Vice-President

David Cozzarelli

dcozz808@att.net

919-355-2313

Executive Committee

President

Peter Gallo

President@ncreaa.org

704-752-6252

President Elect

Lynn Dhanke

President-Elect@ncreaa.org

910-818-5008

Vice President

Frank Leader

Vice-President@ncreaa.org

919-656-7446

SecretaryPaula MitchellSecretary@ncreaa.org910-303-3165

Treasurer

Tammie Daughety

Treasurer@ncreaa.org

252-268-2355